Info Sessions/Tours

Info Week at VCC: Join us online or in-person for our info sessions, April 22-26. Learn more

Learn more about Ƶprograms and get your questions answered by attending a free information session. Select a program below to sign up. 

Can't find your program in the list?

  • Please check back soon as our info sessions are updated regularly.
  • We recommend visiting individual program pages to find admission requirements, tuition rates, and more.
  • Want to talk? VCC's academic advisors are available by appointment to help with your educational planning. (Ƶ students: start with our ƵƵ FAQ)

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Filter:
Session Date Information Session
Monday, April 22, 2024 Ƶ101 - Get to know us
Monday, April 22, 2024 Medical Laboratory Assistant
Monday, April 22, 2024 Health Care Assistant
Monday, April 22, 2024 Hair and Esthetics
Monday, April 22, 2024 Dental reception
Monday, April 22, 2024 Dental Assisting - Certified (Online)
Monday, April 22, 2024 Dental Assisting - Certified
Monday, April 22, 2024 Basic Education
Monday, April 22, 2024 Auto collision repair and auto refinishing
Monday, April 22, 2024 Adult upgrading for youth
Monday, April 22, 2024 ƵƵ Education
Monday, April 22, 2024 Occupational/Physical Therapy Assistant
Monday, April 22, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Monday, April 22, 2024 Administrative Professional
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Culinary arts
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Ƶ101 - Get to know us
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Health Care Assistant
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Dental technology
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Accessible Education and Training
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 University transfer
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 College and Career Access
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Adult upgrading
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Ƶ101 - Get to know us
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Hair and Esthetics
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Computer Systems Technology
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 ƵƵ Education
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Sign Language Interpretation
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Occupational/Physical Therapy Assistant
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Music
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Hospitality management
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Electronics Repair Technology
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Counselling skills
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 College and Career Access
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, April 25, 2024 Ƶ101 - Get to know us
Thursday, April 25, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Thursday, April 25, 2024 Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Thursday, April 25, 2024 Pharmacy Technician
Thursday, April 25, 2024 English as an additional language
Thursday, April 25, 2024 College and Career Access
Friday, April 26, 2024 Practical nursing
Friday, April 26, 2024 Health Care Assistant
Friday, April 26, 2024 University transfer
Friday, April 26, 2024 Applied Leadership and Business Management
Friday, April 26, 2024 Adult upgrading
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 English as an additional language
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 ƵƵ Education
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Building service worker
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Building manager certificate
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, May 2, 2024 Event Management
Saturday, May 4, 2024 Sign Language Interpretation
Thursday, May 9, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Culinary arts
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Music
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 ƵƵ Education
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, May 16, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Fashion programs
Thursday, May 23, 2024 English as an additional language
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Monday, May 27, 2024 Occupational/Physical Therapy Assistant
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 English as an additional language
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 ƵƵ Education
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 ƵƵ Education
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Saturday, June 15, 2024 Fashion programs
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, June 20, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 ƵƵ Education
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 Sign Language Interpretation
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 Culinary arts
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, August 15, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, September 26, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, October 24, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, November 21, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)